Email Helpdesk Active Resources
Parents Students Community Staff
Links
Twitter
Facebook
Special Services Department

 Staff

       Director: Mrs. Verda Taylor

          Location: District Office #2

           117 McLaurin Street, Sardis, MS 38666

           Phone: 662.487.2622 Ext. 7001

           Fax: 662.487.2050

           E-mail: vtaylor@northpanolaschools.org

 

                Special Service Secretary: Ms. Sheila Kelson

               Location: District Office #2

                 117 McLaurin Street, Sardis, MS 38666

                 Phone: 662.487.2622 Ext. 7000 

                 Fax: 662.487.2050

                 E-mail: skelson@northpanolaschools.org

 

 


 

 SPED Staff by School

Como Elementary

Ruthie Presley - rpresley@northpanolaschools.org

Mary Todd - mtodd@northpanolaschools.org

Karen Shedd - kshedd@northpanolaschools.org

Marteena Taylor - mmtaylor@northpanolaschools.org

Charlette Pettis - cpettis@northpanolaschools.org

LaKamaree Pride - lapride@northpanolaschools.org

LaTasha Shaw - lshaw@northpanolaschools.org

Crenshaw Elementary
Shereeda Hooper  - shooper@northpanolaschools.org
Greenhill Elementary

Katherine Hardy - khardy@northpanolaschools.org

Angela Williams - arwilliams@northpanolaschools.org

Shavetta - sgordon@northpanolaschools.org

Mary George - mgeorge@northpanolaschools.org

Tarra Stitcher - tstitcher@northpanolaschools.org

North Panola Junior High School

Felicia Holliday - fholliday@northpanolaschools.org

Angela King - aking@northpanolaschools.org

 RaLanda Griffin - rgriffin@northpanolaschools.org

Lisa Whitehead - lwhitehead@northpanolaschools.org

Lai`Erricx McGaha - lmagaha@northpanolaschools.org

North Panola High School

Elizabeth Wardlaw - ewardlaw@northpanolaschools.org

Luke Oswalt - loswalt@northpanolaschools.org

Sara Daughtery - sdaughtery@northpanolaschools.org

Shanita Smith - ssmith@northpanolaschools.org

Charlotte Taylor - ctaylor@northpanolaschools.org

 


 

Child Find Pamphlet
SPP/APR District Performance Report [PDF]
IDEA Part B and Pre-School Application [PDF]
Release/Obtain Records Form [PDF]
FBA Parent Permission Slip 2015 [PDF]
Procedural Safeguards [PDF]

 

 

For more information on Special Education and Services, you may visit the Office of Special Education website.

 


    

 

 

 

 


Back to Top