Email Helpdesk Active Resources
Parents Students Community Staff

North Panola School Board Policies



 North Panola School Board of Directors 


Meet Our Staff


       Deborah Armstrong-Tucker

                 (District 1)


Verna Lasha Hunter, President 

               (District 2)


            Darrick Ellis

              (District 3)


         Patricia Wright-Lamar, Vice President

               (District 4)



        Trosikii Pettis, Secretary

                (District 5)


School Board Meetings

School Board meetings and work sessions are open to the public. Citizens wishing to address the Board may do so at the regular monthly meetings. A sign-up sheet listing name, address and topic will be placed at the entrance to the boardroom. Persons who wish to address the Board are requested to sign up prior to the start of the Business portion of the meeting.

In addition to citizen comment periods at monthly meetings, the Board will schedule Public Forums and Public Hearings. Such forums and hearings will be announced in accordance with the Code of Mississippi.



Back to Top